Home Learning literacy: Who inspires you the most.

The people that inspire me the most are my Mum, Dad, and Aunties. I choose more than one because they inspire me in different ways. My Mum and Dad inspire me because they work all day and still make time for me and my siblings and because of that they have inspired me to work hard and focus on my learning. My Mum and Dad always say “The key to reaching your goals are discipline, hard work, and consistency then you can reach anything”. My Aunties Ray and Ra inspire me and helped me become who I am today. My aunty Ray She is out exploring the wonders  of the world. She inspires me with this saying  “Whatever you what to become you can achieve ” this means if you can dream it you can achieve it. My aunty Ra  says a lot of inspiring things but the one that stands out the most to me is this one ” Whatever you think can come true will come true and whatever you think can’t, can’t.”

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *